All lessons within a certain project can be easily managed with multiple options available in the upper right toolbar. Please note that some icons are inactive before selecting a lesson.
If you select a lesson, you can see all its important information and details. You can also modify the properties of the lesson, publish it, move it to another project/publication, change the lesson’s icon or complete/edit its metadata.
If you select more than one lesson using the Ctrl key, you can perform actions on all of them. This allows you to save time as deleting, copying or merging lessons is almost instant.