Sharing the addons
All addons created in "My lessons" space are visible only to this specific account's user and they won't be visible to any other users assigned to the given Company section.
However, addons can be created for all projects available in the Company section. To make an addon visible to other company users, it is necessary to:
- publish the addon by clicking on the "Publish" option next to it
- mark the project as the one that shares its content with other users
Only a Company admin is entitled to mark the project as the one that shares its content with other users. This can be done by clicking on the Company admin link in the upper right, selecting the Manage projects option and clicking on the Enable sharing addons and templates in editor link. The addons created for this specific project will be available to all company users.